Selection EC Manchester 2022

3 May 2022

BTF selected following athletes for the European Championships 2022 (May 19-22) in Manchester.


  • Class -57: Raheleh Asemani (ABFT)
  • Class -62: Sarah Chaari (ABFT)


  • Class -63: Jaouad Achab (ABFT)
  • Class-68: Si Mohamed Ketbi (ABFT)
  • Class -74 Badr Achab (ABFT)

Belgian Federations

The Belgian Taekwondo Federation has three officials members
Association Belge Francophone de Taekwondo
Taekwondo Vlaanderen
Taekwondo Verband der D.G.
Our Sponsors